2. Roll Call

Secretary Jamie Cornell called the roll to see who was present from the current members: Berrnhard Barthel, Heide Barthel, Jim Bunch, Jamie Cornell, Roger Freeman, Emily Gambone, Andrea Gelfuso Goetz, Karen Gordey, Roberto Gurza, Casey Hensley, Rigby Johnson, Laurence Lieber, Nicole Malandri, Kate McBride, Karen Morgan, Joshua Oliver, Marsha Osbourn, Peggy Ralph, Dave Rein, Diane Rhodes, Chris Rivard, Josh Stamps, Carina Weadock, Glenn Weadock.

To join the live meeting and make comments:

Phone Number: 1-669-900-9128

Webinar ID: 921 5651 7904

(press # after entering the webinar id then press # once more to join the meeting)

Press *9 to Request to Speak

(You will be prompted when to speak)

Press *6 to Unmute to Speak

Comments & Feedback

Comments are not being accepted.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Your Question has been submitted.