Participate in Lakewood government online.

Know what's being discussed and offer your perspective. Learn More

Show topics for City Council only
Show topics for all bodies Show topics for Planning Commission/BOA only
City Council Mon, 12/9/2019
City Council Mon, 10/28/2019
City Council Mon, 10/28/2019
City Council Mon, 10/14/2019
City Council Mon, 9/23/2019
City Council Mon, 9/9/2019
City Council Mon, 8/26/2019
City Council Mon, 7/22/2019
City Council Mon, 7/8/2019
City Council Mon, 6/24/2019
City Council Mon, 6/10/2019
City Council Mon, 5/13/2019
City Council Mon, 4/22/2019
City Council Mon, 4/8/2019
Calling a Special Municipal Election for July 2, 2019 to be conducted as a mail ballot election       Endorsing the projects and project funding levels in the City of Lakewood 2019 Annual Action Plan for the Community Development Block Grant Program       Annexing certain property to be known as the 2019 Green Mountain Annexations, located in Sections 7, 18 & 19, Township 4 South, Range 69 West of the 6th Principal Meridian and in Section 14, Township 4 South, Range 70 West of the 6th Principal Meridian, County of Jefferson, State of Colorado       To rezone land located at 14100 W. Exposition Place, Lakewood, CO 80401, County of Jefferson, State of Colorado       Authorizing a supplemental appropriation to the 2019 annual budget in the amount of $120,788 and authorizing the expenditure of grant funds from the Denver Regional Council of Governments for the West Colfax Pedestrian Safety Project       Authorizing a supplemental appropriation of $100,000 to the 2019 fiscal year to fund Porchlight, A Family Justice Center Citizen-Initiated Ordinance-Limiting residential growth to no more than one (1) percent per year by implementing a permit allocation system for new dwelling units, and by requiring City Council approval of allocations for projects of forty (40) or more units       CONTINUED TO JUNE 10 - To rezone land located at 3113 South Wadsworth Boulevard, Lakewood, CO 80227, County of Jefferson, State of Colorado       CONTINUED TO JUNE 10 - Vacating Right-of-Way for South Ammons Street between West Duquesne Avenue on the North and West Eastman Place on the South
City Council Mon, 4/8/2019
City Council Mon, 3/25/2019
City Council Mon, 2/25/2019
City Council Mon, 2/11/2019