Participate in Lakewood government online.

Know what's being discussed and offer your perspective. Learn More

Show topics for Planning Commission only
Show topics for all bodies Show topics for City Council only Show topics for Planning Commission only

Upcoming Meetings

There are no upcoming meetings.

Planning Commission Wed, 9/25/2019
Planning Commission Wed, 9/4/2019
Planning Commission Wed, 7/17/2019
Planning Commission Wed, 6/5/2019
Planning Commission Wed, 3/20/2019
Planning Commission Wed, 2/20/2019
Planning Commission Wed, 1/16/2019
Planning Commission Wed, 12/5/2018
Planning Commission Wed, 10/3/2018
Planning Commission Wed, 9/5/2018
Planning Commission Wed, 8/1/2018
Planning Commission Wed, 7/11/2018
Planning Commission Tue, 6/26/2018
Planning Commission Wed, 5/2/2018
Planning Commission Wed, 4/25/2018
Planning Commission Wed, 4/18/2018
Planning Commission Wed, 3/21/2018
Planning Commission Wed, 3/7/2018
Planning Commission Wed, 2/21/2018
Planning Commission Thu, 11/2/2017
Planning Commission Wed, 8/23/2017
Planning Commission Thu, 8/17/2017